Why the zzzzzzzsss are so Important

I write a lot about sleep, so I was fascinated by this infographic from the Huffington Post about sleep. (There is a lot more information on the website: Here’s A Horrifying Picture Of What Sleep Loss Will Do To You.)

Huffington Post Sleep

 

Not getting enough sleep is one of those things that I struggle with. I tend to be really effected when I’m shorted. I need at least 8 hours of good rest a night otherwise I am really, really grumpy. After reading this article, I have even more reasons for trying to get to bed on time!

Leave a Reply

